Bonus Action (5e24)
Bonus ActionEdit
[1] A Bonus Action is a special action that you can take on the same turn that you take an action. You can’t take more than one Bonus Action on a turn, and you have a Bonus Action to take only if a rule explicitly says so. See also “Playing the Game” (“Actions”).
Sources and NotesEdit
- ↑ Wizards RPG Team (22 April 2025). SRD 5.2. (5e 2024) Wizards of the Coast. p. 177. Licensed: CC-BY.
Back to Main Page → 5x → 5e (2024)
This file is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution License. (CC-BY)
Attribution:SRD 5.2 CC-BY
This work includes material from the System Reference Document 5.2 (“SRD 5.2”) by Wizards of the Coast LLC, available at https://www.dndbeyond.com/srd. The SRD 5.2 is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License, available at https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/legalcode].